Innovation and Incubation Cell in the College



Innovation and Incubation Cell

INNOFEST 2020-21

Date: 13/03/2021 Sr.No. Name Designation 1. Dr. D. F. Shirude Principal 2. Dr. C. M. Nikam Vice-Principal 3. Dr. P. S. Patil Chairman 4. Prof. D. S. Suryawanshi Member 5. Dr. J. D. Vasait Member 6. Dr. K. S. Ahire Member 7. Dr. Smt. S.C.Kulkarni Member 8. Dr. T. S. Savale Member 9. Dr. G. M. Gangurde Member 10. Mr. C. R. Yewale Member 11. Prof. P.B. Avhad Member 12. Prof. V. R. Sharma Member 13. Dr. Ziya Ansari Member

(Dr.D.F.Shirude)

Principal

M.S.G. Arts, Science & Commerce College, Malegaon Camp (Nasik

Vyankatrao Hiray Marg, Malegaon Camp - 423 105 Office Ph.: 02554-252077 Fax.: 02554-25